Community Care Foundation


152 Angeline St. N.
Lindsay, ON
K9V 4X3

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall governance of the Foundation and is comprised of volunteers from the community. Its members set the the Community Care Foundation’s strategic priorities and ensure they’re met; they assess the quality of the care provided, and ensure financial resources are managed appropriately. In addition to monthly Board meetings, members serve on various committees of the Board.

The 2022-23 Community Care Foundation Board includes the following members:

Diane Cairns, Chair*
Alex Richardson, Treasurer
Sheryl Benson
Paul Davidson
Wesley Letsholo
Mark Mitchell
Patti Siegel*

*Board member also serves on the CCCKL operating board

Interested in joining the Community Care Foundation Board of Directors? Contact the Foundation today!